Your Board Of Education

The St. Ansgar Community School District is governed by a seven-member Board of Education. Members are elected to serve staggered terms of four years and serve without compensation. The Board's basic function is policy making. The members direct the goal setting procedure of the District, set priorities for the administration, and attend school events throughout the school year. The Superintendent is appointed by the Board of Education. The Board of Education and Superintendent are committed to improved student learning and positive organizational change.

School Election papers need to be filed by July 30th.

Will Morrow, (District 1)
Term Election:  2019
Email:  wmorrow@st-ansgar.k12.ia.us
Steve Groth, (District 2)
Term Election:  2019
Email:  sgroth@st-ansgar.k12.ia.us
Donna Brumm, (District 3)
Term Election:  2017
Email:  dbrumm@st-ansgar.k12.ia.us
Michelle Mayer, (District 4)
Term Election: 2017
Email:  mmayer@st-ansgar.k12.ia.us
Tara Bork, (District 5), President
Term Election:  2017
Email:  tbork@st-ansgar.k12.ia.us
Lindsey Falk, (District 6)
Term Election:  2017
Email:  lfalk@st-ansgar.k12.ia.us
Kyle Tabbert,  (District 7)
Term Election: 2019
Email:  ktabbert@st-ansgar.k12.ia.us

SB Pic
Steve Groth, Michelle Mayer, Will Morrow, Kyle Tabbert, Tara Bork, Donna Brumm, Lindsey Falk