Your Board Of Education

The St. Ansgar Community School District is governed by a seven-member Board of Education. Members are elected to serve staggered terms of four years and serve without compensation. The Board's basic function is policy making. The members direct the goal setting procedure of the District, set priorities for the administration, and attend school events throughout the school year. The Superintendent is appointed by the Board of Education. The Board of Education and Superintendent are committed to improved student learning and positive organizational change.

School Election papers need to be filed on or before July 30th, usually.

Will Morrow, (District 1), Vice President
Term Election:  2019
Email:  wmorrow@st-ansgar.k12.ia.us
Steve Groth, (District 2), President
Term Election:  2019
Email:  sgroth@st-ansgar.k12.ia.us
Donna Brumm, (District 3)
Term Election:  2021
Email:  dbrumm@st-ansgar.k12.ia.us
Lowanna Hannam, (District 4)
Term Election: 2021
Email:  lhannam@st-ansgar.k12.ia.us
Tara Bork, (District 5)
Term Election:  2021
Email:  tbork@st-ansgar.k12.ia.us
Lindsey Falk, (District 6)
Term Election:  2021
Email:  lfalk@st-ansgar.k12.ia.us
Kyle Tabbert,  (District 7)
Term Election: 2019
Email:  ktabbert@st-ansgar.k12.ia.us


 Will Morrow
 Steve Groth
 Donna Brumm
 Lowanna Hannam
 Tara Bork
 Lindsey Falk
 Kyle Tabbert